Holiday

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Jan 06 2020.
Monday, 23 December, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, 24 December, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, 25 December, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, 26 December, 2019 (All day)
Friday, 27 December, 2019 (All day)
Monday, 30 December, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, 31 December, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, 1 January, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, 2 January, 2020 (All day)
Friday, 3 January, 2020 (All day)
Monday, 6 January, 2020 (All day)