Holiday

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Apr 20 2020.
Monday, 6 April, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, 8 April, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, 9 April, 2020 (All day)
Friday, 10 April, 2020 (All day)
Monday, 13 April, 2020 (All day)
Tuesday, 14 April, 2020 (All day)
Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 (All day)
Thursday, 16 April, 2020 (All day)
Friday, 17 April, 2020 (All day)
Monday, 20 April, 2020 (All day)