Prelims

Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Tue Dec 10 2019.
Monday, 25 November, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, 26 November, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, 28 November, 2019 (All day)
Friday, 29 November, 2019 (All day)
Monday, 2 December, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, 3 December, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, 5 December, 2019 (All day)
Friday, 6 December, 2019 (All day)
Monday, 9 December, 2019 (All day)
Tuesday, 10 December, 2019 (All day)