S5-S6: FRESH STUDENT LIVING

Fresh Student Living are based in Glasgow. They are located a five minute walk away from Strathclyde University, Glasgow Caledonian University and The City of Glasgow College and have students of all different backgrounds staying with them.

They are inviting 5th/6th students to visit them at Foundry Courtyard to have a look around the building, speak to current students from Strathclyde, Glasgow Caledonian University and The City of Glasgow College and learn all about what student life has to offer and what to expect moving away for the first time. A live Q and A one afternoon will show students what to expect from university accommodation and tips and tricks they think will help any students moving away from home for the first time.

If you want more information about the services they offer please, contact on 0141 375 9969 or via their website

Their open days this year will be held on:

Saturday 19th January 10am-4pm, Monday 28th 12pm-6pm, Tuesday 26th February 11am-5pm, Monday 11th March 10am-4pm, Wednesday 17th March 8am- 2pm, Tuesday 9th April 12pm-6pm, Thursday 25th April 9am-3pm, Wednesday 15th May 10am-4pm, Friday 31st May 12pm-6pm, Saturday 1st June 10am-4pm, Monday 17th June 11am-5pm, Saturday 19th June 10am-4pm, Wednesday 10th July 12pm-6pm, Sunday 28th July 10am-4pm, Monday 5th August 8am-2pm, Saturday 17th August 10am-4pm, Wednesday 21st August 12pm-6pm, Thursday 29th August 11am-5pm.